What you need in closet

The definition of “Basic” term in fashion is “you should buy it now or you must have it later “. I have bough many many clothes with nice design but when I had a date, I have been confused. I couldn’t figure out how to mix them together until I realized I had forgot “the basics”. That’s definitely needed in your closet

Monki t shirt


J Crew t shirt


Monki t shirt


Reiss blouse


A P C sweater


Go Green M by M top


AllSaints top


J Crew sweater


Ray-Ban sunglasses


Jeans


J Brand jeans


AllSaints dress


Oasis dress


Giuseppe Zanotti handbag


Elle Macpherson Intimates bra


Blazer


J Crew flat


Marc by Marc Jacobs watch


Jimmy Choo pumps


Rag bone blazer


Jacket


Lanvin skirt


River Island mini skirt


NARS Cosmetics lipstick


Giorgio Armani lipstick


Shorts


