Summer time

 

Summer time ! Singapore freaks me out cuz’ it’s damm hot here, I have to say bye bye with my boots, coats and blazer, leave them all in US and just brought summerly clothes. I had moved to new place for a week and I missed Bali trip with Lilly and Tobi. Supper boring at home so I spent time in my new room, went to Ikea and bought some stuff for the decoration.

Having coffee day with Ponie for discussing some projects. We walked from Somerset to Ion, looking for interesting shopping time in Miu Miu, Zara …and stopped at Coffee Bean & Tea Leafs to relax.

I was wearing H&M neon tanktop/ Forever21 leather belly sheer skirt/ Metro City leather vintage backpack/ Vera Wang bracelet with ASOS neon watches. Ponie were in Caprice design silk pant, Chanel bag, Charles&Keith snake printed heels.

4 thoughts on “Summer time

    • tammydefox

      Hi dear,

      I bought it in the vintage shop in Vietnam. If you are living in Vietnam I will show you where it is

share your thought

