Black Maxi Skirt



1C1B2619-41C1B2498-2

Woke up at 12:00 , 12th Dec 2012 to feel how special today when people around me keep taking about it . Everything just happened like normal day, I woke up, did some cooking, went out for photo shoot and did my hair cut. Actually, I had received a wish from my fiend just because today is 12.12.12 and it reminds me that we do not celebrate any day like this because there is no the 13th available on your calendar ;)

TOPMAN top/ Unique design sunglass/ Mango belt/ 3.1 Phillip Lim bag/ TOPSHOP skirt/ Charles&Keith heels

share your thought

