Outfits

Coat me on

tammydefox_Whitecoat-6tammydefox_Whitecoat-2tammydefox_Whitecoat-10tammydefox_Whitecoat-16

I got this coat from Sale season in Singapore before I went back to US. There’s only one word to describe : PERFECT. Its absolutely amazing and made me purchase with no regret.. It’s minimal, classy, clean, strongly cut-well, and logical leigh. The hided pocket with leather cover up looks outstanding and contrast on white color, simply pushing up the entire design.

Zara White coat, hat, and burgundy heels/ F21 burgundy shirt/ H&M leopard printed trouser/ 3.1 Phillip lim Pashli’ Sachel Bag/ Gifted plastic yellow sunglass from Sydney/ Red Wine color lipstick from TF

I’m so happy that my sister took photos for me. She did good job! Bravo !

Standard

2 thoughts on “Coat me on

share your thought

