Fox's Closet

Sailor sweater

A lovely sweater with multiple stripes in red, navy and white. A sailor sample and flags are embroidered randomly on the front of the sweater. It is cozy, soft and comfortable, made by cotton wool.

When do I get that

Just few days ago, I saw it in my sister closet. I realized that is my mom sailor sweater, she bough it in China, it was winter of 1997, when she was pregnancy my sister

How do I get that

Obviously, I borrowed from my sis ;)

Where do I get that

Hum !

tammy_de_fox_style_momsweater-6

tammy_de_fox_style_momsweater-5

Standard

share your thought

