Lifestyle

Dear Heart

IMG_7567IMG_7571IMG_7572 IMG_7575 IMG_7583 IMG_7593 IMG_7604

I thought that wax seal is not available in this era, but I was wrong. The first time I checkd a store in Sydney, it engrossed me so much that I was too close to purchase it. I loved it, I loved it more if it has my logo design. Since my friend discovered an online wax seal maker, he decided to order as a gift for me.

I was so surprised at the first sign, It’s so wonderful. This little metal seal inspired me and lead me to Art&Frame to buy some pretty cards. I wrote a letter for Mr.Heart this morning and sealed it by green wax, which means peace and hope. I am thinking about doing some DIY in my Spring break. Since I got the job and backed to College, time is so valuable more than before.

Standard

share your thought

