Summer short

tammy_de_fox_style_summershort-6tammy_de_fox_style_summershort-5tammy_de_fox_style_summershort-3tammy_de_fox_style_summershort-2tammy_de_fox_style_summershort

Yesterday, the weather was so amazing, finally, after the intermittent rainstorm week, sunshine was pouring down on our garden. We had a lunch invitation at a sushi buffet then head home after 1:00pm. Since the weather was wonderful, I told my sis that photo shoot was a interesting diversion.

I was looking for a summer shorts entire last week with mom and my sis. I head in-and-out too many times in the fitting room until I almost reach to the limit of hopelessness, I found this short on the Forever21 check-out counter. Charming light blue and  sexy high-waisted, it’s so perfect with my body curve.

Forever21 high-waisted short/ Mango basic top/ Charles&Keith studded straps heels/ VeraWang bag/ Liz Claiborne blazer/ Olsenboye cateyes sunglass

share your thought

