New hair

tammy_de_fox_style_black-4-2 tammy_de_fox_style_black-3-2 tammy_de_fox_style_black-2-2 tammy_de_fox_style_black-10School and work keep me stay busy lately. I finished final test last week and put my self into the new project! I’m gonna spend 2 breaking weeks to decorate entire my house and reset myself. For one thing, I decided die black and hopefully this new look will receive positive commends

Forever 21 fedora and stripe shirt/ pleated skirt – gifted/ leather ankle boots – vintage/ VeraWang bag

share your thought

