Outfits

Blue Jeans

 

tammy_de_fox_style_jeans-2 tammy_de_fox_style_jeansHonestly, I like white jeans, black jeans, colorful jeans but blue jeans.I just have 3 blue jeans, but I bought that because one of them is boy-friend jeans (in a picture), one is vintage and the other one is a gift from friend but it is black-blue.  However, I have to admit that the blue jeans is the most common style in America because it is an economic crisis saver. You can owe one jeans and it’s always comfortable with a ton of tops. The fact is that jeans is a classic and classic styles would always be in fashion and never ever would it be consider out-dated

I tried to mixed with denim jackets but finally, I think this outfit would be perfect without a jackets

I was wearing Mango boy-friend jeans/ F21 crop-shirt and classic heels/ Denim jacket from my sister

Photo: Killy Nguyen

Standard

One thought on “Blue Jeans

  1. Pingback: Fashion, Charm, & Glamour: “Silly Boys” – PSLoveCharli Online Magazine | Life, Style, & Culture

share your thought

